You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of the “Biosimilar” Pharmaceutical Markets

in #investing6 years ago

I hadn't heard the term biologics before reading this post but I knew about synthetic insulin.
I have been watching the bio tech industry for years waiting for the massive breakthroughs that we're promised in the early 90s, I guess this stuff takes some time. With the crispr Gene editing advance I think everything in the field went into hyperdrive, so hopefully the promised land is around the corner. Biotech will be HUGE one day soon so picking up the companies with the best people now would be an investment with the wind at it's back : )

Sort:  

I agree! This is a defining time for industries such as these. Thanks for sharing your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76