Sort:  

Hi
Thank you for your question.
I am unfamiliar with all the new Tokens, but before Steem-Engine there weren’t any Bid-Bots that burned Steem. Steemleo’s bidbot burns the Leo Token so that is unique.
In the Steem blockchain none of those bidbots burn tokens.

I have used SCT-voter and it doesn’t burn its Tokens, but I don’t know about the other two. Do they burn Tokens? If you have a post link from the Token creator explaining this I would appreciate it.

It's strange to learn about the SCT voter not acting as a sink but you can check the following links for other tribes. Almost all tribes that has an upvote bot burns their tokens but I'm referring here PAL as it came into existence before LEO:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/introducing-the-minnowsupport-tokenized-bid-system-for-community-upvotes

You may also check the Neoxian city upvote bot @neoxiancityvb.

For Steem, if you use Steemit interface, you will find a "PROMOTE" button at the end of every post. You can use it to promote your post in promoted content section. All SBD sent to it are burnt (sent to @null a/c). Long back, you also used to receive some upvote from promoted account but now I think that service has been discontinued (as it was not from Steemit but by heimindanger). Check more details at:
https://steemit.com/steem/@heimindanger/don-t-use-vote-selling-bots-use-promoted-instead-a-bot-that-upvotes-you-when-you-burn-money

I have not used the neoxian bidbot or the pal bidbot, so I was unaware they were also used as sinks. My review in intention was to compare this bidbot to the ones I commonly use on Steemit bidbot system. Thank you for this information, I will edit my post.

You are correct, I forgot that Steemit use to burn Steem via the promote post feature.

I have edited the post to reflect the information you provided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89