You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tesla Model 3 taking over Europe?

in #investing5 years ago

I have always just heard about Tesla. Its very interesting news about this new innovated car. Thanks for sharing about it. I hope i will buy one in the future when the price for it comes down abit. Can i engage you abit? Have you bought for yourself some Utopian's Steem secret bundles? Steempress.io is in great support of this Utopian Indiegogo campaign. I have written a blog post about it. Please check it out below, It might interest you!
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@yohan2on/oiupweg-15days-left-have-you-bought-yourself-some-utopian-s-steem-secret-bundles

Sort:  

Hi there, I have looked at this campaign from far away but did not have time to really dig into it.
I will do soon. Thank you for reminding me 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88