You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Want Long Term Success? Steem Power is the Key Plus Ethereum Lyte (elyte.io )

in #investment6 years ago

hey, thanks for this. I dont know anything about investing and I don't have any money, but what I have been doing just recently is making my steemit posts 50/50 payout so that I have some SBD to exchange for bitcoin and then maybe I can make a few miniature investments in some other coins (so I at least FEEL like I made some kind of effort to have a mixed portfolio, instead of just hoping that steem does well). So this sort of pointer is very helpful....Im a bit green in these matters and having had a quick glance at the elyte website I was a bit in over my head....also I couldn't easily spot how I could actually purchase some. Ive been having enough trouble getting my head around bittrex! And now it seems apparent that I will need to have binance as well if Im going to invest in some bitshares (which is something else Ive been recommended).....but honestly, for someone who's not very tech savvy who is just trying to dip their toes in and test the water, it is quite an overwhelming environment! The more pointer posts like this and tutorials for the very basics in navigating the various wallets, markets and applications the better!

Sort:  

I agree with you. For elyte.io it is very easy to join their crowdsale as tokens are its very cheap now-which will change soon. Use myetherwallet.com or metamask to buy the token ...contract info is in the whitelist / crowdsale section of their website. Moreover they are very helpful in their telegram group..good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64