Bought a new coin: arc, from archain.org

Ark? No Arc, I already got Ark and like it a lot but arc has nothing to do with Ark.

I was wandering the internet, looking for a new coin to invest in. I stumbled upon archain.org, I like the idea very much, did not hear of something like that before so I invested 0.1 bitcoin in it.

What is Archain.org?

They can explain it better than me:


But basically it is internet archive on a blockchain or as they say: an uncensorable archive for the internet, built on novel Proof of Access and blockweave technologies. You can find the whitepaper over here: https://archain.org/whitepaper.pdf

The ICO is ongoing for 14 days, if your interested.

Thanks for your time!

ps. I only share what I invest in, I am no expert, make investment with your own judgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60