Got my investment back in lending!

Hi There,

I know Bitconnect has its controversy but hey I decided to invest in it a couple of months ago and this is what I just saw:Knipsel.PNG

Yup got my investment back in USD :) (ok, besides the .5$). For the record, I'd better just kept the bitonnect coins, I bought them in April around $30 and now they are $135. A well if if if... But since I exchanged the lending dollars almost every day into the bitconnect coin I got my investment back (in USD) way back and already transferred it to my cold wallet. The coins I now have I'll just leave on the site for now. But if it is indeed a scam I have my invested money save.

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

is there any great investment that dosen't have the word SCAM attached to it ?..answer is NO!..people talk a lot of shit for different reasons.. BITCONNECT is the best investment out there in my opinion!..The developers got this one spot on!..totally legit! ..great article @cryptochallenge !

One of the most successful currencies in Tawfiq, my friend

Follow me for a follow back!

Yeah lol everybody hates on it... Until they try it 😄😜🎉 Worked very smoothly for me also and I like that they publicly show you how much you're supposed to receive each day!

Good article be careful though!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive 20+ Bonus-Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59