IF YOU DONT LIKE WHERE YOU ARE, MOVE ON YOU ARE NOT A TREE.

in #investment6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1514554229732.jpg

This quote was originally said by Jim Rohn that " If you don't like how things are, change it! You're not a tree"

Im almost a month old on Steemit and yesterday was a great moment as I was priviledged to join a discord channel, Voices Of 7he Underground(VO.TU). I joined this channel through a link @anaman. It was an interesting time there as I had a great insight about the future of Steem through the conversation with wonderful people there.

Interestingly, as I slept on my bed after the discusion on the channel, all I was thinking about was investing my money into steem. The time of investment is now!!
You need not to wait for 1SBD to be equivallent to $2000+ before you think of investing. Being rewarded through upvotes on your posts is a bonus. Im writing as a newbie to Steemit and I'm hoping other newbies will be on the same path I want to be, by investing the little they have. I believe in the future of Steemit

Now, going back to Jim Rhon's quote; I dont like where I am now, so i will move on by investing, because I'm not a tree.

Sort:  

You must only invest what you can afford to lose.

You are 100% right

That is right decision if you have some spared money to invest. But I think it was better few days back while the steem price was below 1$. Now it is more. But if you are still interested, you can still invest now. that's my personal view.

I believe its still not too late @hafiz34

It might be if we keep the example of Bitcoin in front of us.

Moving is part of your life like river. Stagnant in one place can spoil your life.

Congratulations @isaacgh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54