You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Investment Opportunity

in #investment6 years ago

I find this interesting, I can do 50 SDB but would like to do more later on. I know you already have five people; I thought I should still leave my comment. I'm curious to know, how many days this scheme would run for but I know it's early days still.
I wish you the best of luck

Sort:  

It will only run whilst profitable for me to do so, that's why I reserve the right to stop it at anytime, but initially I would run it for a couple of months at the bare minimum.

That makes complete sense. I see you're looking to start next week, I'll put the funds by until then. I will also leave any questions, I have until your update post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98