You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Investment Opportunity

in #investment6 years ago

@stimp1024. Nice concept. I am interested in this project. It will be nice if we can chat on discord. I will like to discuss with you on real time. I want to know all about this project and when it will start. Please get back to me as soon as you can. Thank you

Sort:  

Sure thing @stimp1024, it really would be nice to chat up with you in other to fully understand and grasp the concept of this investment.

Concept like the 2 random selected accounts to receive payments and interest in STEEM every two weeks.

And one or two more curiosities.

It’s great that you’ve got integrity, if not the idea of sending SBD for interest would have raised an eyebrow.

I see this trial idea growing into something phenomenal.

Plus this is another way to create traction as well as increase, improve and monetize activities on the www.steemit.com and the Steem Blockchain at large.

Nice ROI by the way!

Thanks for the reply, I have been a bit busy today and will not be around much tomorrow, you can catch me on the SBC discord. However I will be doing a update post as I am hoping to start the scheme next week.

You can catch me here https://discord.gg/SAEf6nV but I am logging off shortly, I am in the UK, so you probably catch me tomorrow.

Thank you. I have added you on discord. We can connect tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92