You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Investment Opportunity

in #investment6 years ago

I'm in @stimp1024.
I trusted you enough to send you 100 sbd at the drop of a hat and if you hadn't been painting your lounge at the time i would have had the steem back in return in a flash (the one disappointment was that you were painting your lounge and not stood at an easel creating a masterpiece :) )
Send me a memo and let me know when you are ready to go and I will convert some steem to sbd as I only have 30 or so at the moment.

Sort:  

Hi @p-props appreciate that many thanks. You know the bad news? With the heat and the football I haven't finished that lounge yet :)

but the heat makes the paint dry faster and there haven't been any matches for a couple of days!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94