You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Streets Are Red!

Time to buy more crypto!

Great minds think alike. I convinced myself to trade the rest of the little I had invested elsewhere for Steem before the price goes back up.

Sometimes it's more worth it to work those extra hours at your "real" job and simply buy Steem straight up. Honestly, sometimes I wonder why more people aren't willing to do that, but then I realize how most people spend their money and I'm like, "Oh right, I forgot."

Agreed, and I have invested for much of my SP I have. I would do more but just moved a month ago and landed a job that starts tomorrow. I figure by the end of next month I should be able to square stuff with Coinbase and have some money to begin investing more. Of course, by then it will be higher again I imagine, and still worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84