Sort:  

You would send the SDB to me, I understand you would be trusting me but I hope you can see from my account I am heavily invested in steem and have built up a reputation that I don't want to throw away. There will be a limit to the amount I would ever need for the operations I run so it will not be a pump and exit scam.

not got issue with trust your account seems legit enough but not really sure about what your going to do as in create a bid bot or gamble the sbd on bets? having said that I love a gamble so put me down for 50 SBD will do some point next week if that's ok. Just give us more details on what account etc when you get a chance.

Thanks for the support, the reason for a new account is so I can manage this effectively, I do a lot on this account and all the entrants to the giveaway mean lots of traffic which means I can miss things. Next week is fine and thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12