Help Me Invest My Fiat Currency Into Steem Power.

in #investment6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I have $9,000 USD in cash and i would like to invest it in steem but honestly i don't know where to start from because i'm just new on steemit.

I've set my steemit goals and i would like to achieve them in 6 months at least.
Because for the few weeks have been here, I truly believe this entire system depends on the voting power of all Steem holders.

However, I don't want to let my few dollars sit in home without doing anything..

Would you please help if you have any clue on this?

Your tips are truly appreciated.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Marli, the good thing you already have a Steemit account and want some Steem Power in order to get more value on your votes for your posts and comments, I’ll show you step by step how to buy Steem Power.

If you do not have any Steem available in your account, the easiest way is to go to BlockTrades and buy your Steem or Steem Power there.

Select “Steem Power” at the right and the crypto you will use to pay at the left. Then enter your Steemit username and it should confirm it’s correct displaying your profile image.....well that's how i can you

Do i need to open up an account on block trades?Thank you @Jordanlove but i didn't get you right

Terimakasih kasih sudah mengunjungi blog saya

Loading...

Acho que o caminho é usar uma corretora (exchange) de criptomoedas que transaciona STEEM para trocar os dólares. Depois converter o STEEM em Steem Power (Power Up). Se precisar, tem uma lista de corretoras no wiki Steem.center em: https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Steem_Exchanges Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

obrigado

Outra dica, vc pode testar primeiro com um valor menor. Depois, se tudo der certo, aumenta os valores. Se alguma coisa der errado pelo menos o eventual prejuízo é menor.

Greetings, smartthinker.
In my opinion, you can buy litecoin at a brokerage firm and transfer from the broker's portfolio to the steemit's blockchain. I say to buy litecoin, because among the famous currencies that are traded in many brokerages, it is the one with the lowest rate among those that are convertible on the steemit platform.

Good afternoon!

That is a lot of money. Even if I think Steemit is a great thing, I would not put money in it until I know a lot about how Steemit works and that I am sure I will continue to spend a lot of time on Steemit. Be careful and good luck on your Steemit journey!

Thank you my friend for your comment...I believe in it's longevity and if i don't invest now ,,that means i'll never invest.

Olá Marli! É importante ter uma boa audiência para que seus posts tenham uma maior visibilidade, principalmente dentro da comunidade de língua portuguesa. Irei resteem seu post, siga as instruções no link a seguir. Bom dia! https://steemit.com/brasil/@muralresteem/postmural-deixe-seu-link-e-irei-resteem-para-voce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71