You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For over +3 years no one would listen to my story, but in 2016 Max Keiser did. If you have 12 mins to spare and have not yet seen it, I highly recommend you watch the second half.

in #investors-group6 years ago

Does this mean a crash like the one in 2008 may come and would that have a similar effect to housing like it did in 2008?

Sort:  

Worse..!! 2008 was just a precursor to the Big Event..!! Stephen

This is probably going to be "the big one" from what I come to understand. I'm pretty confident that the blockchain technology will lead the trend in the future, but what I'm concerned about is that we haven't really seen the whole of the govenments clapback to cryptos. I'm afraid of what they have in store for us.

Despite what people think, #Blockchain is bigger than any Government or Central Bank in the World and not one Government or Central Bank is big enough to stop it. People have to accept it that this is new norm. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72