You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For over +3 years no one would listen to my story, but in 2016 Max Keiser did. If you have 12 mins to spare and have not yet seen it, I highly recommend you watch the second half.

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

Awesome interview and I think it was pedagogical enough for even the average joe to get it as well. I think when talking about concepts like this it makes so much more sense when using a model.

Using the wrecking ball to symbolize the derivatives market is definitely very affective - I have a feeling you made this module hehe?

It's interesting how you describe it, we are pushing the problems into the future with the assumption that the economy will just develop smoothly forever. Unfortunately with today's greed it seems like many problems are being pushed into the future, not only the economical problems but environmental as well.

Awesome interview I liked it a lot and I am sure that for those who actually saw it when it first aired and started investigating the block chain technology and crypto are probably very thankful they did !

But things are still at an early stage so seeing it now is not too late either, but things are moving fast

Sort:  

we are pushing the problems into the future with the assumption that the economy will just develop smoothly forever. Unfortunately with today's greed it seems like many problems are being pushed into the future, not only the economical problems but environmental as well.

Nailed it..!! Thanks for the comment and support. Stephen

My pleasure:)

Thats a Big comments and Its Really great comments i really Like it @dandesign86

Thank you, when I read good content I try to give a good comment :)

You are really kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72