You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For over +3 years no one would listen to my story, but in 2016 Max Keiser did. If you have 12 mins to spare and have not yet seen it, I highly recommend you watch the second half.

It's because of this incredible video that we met! Have personally thanked Max for doing this interview. It was mind blowing!

Sort:  

Thanks Josh. It has been an absolute pleasure to get to know you and John and I am thankful that you contacted me after seeing the interview I did with Max. What most people probably do not realise is that this 15 mins with Max did more for me than I could have ever imagined. Max opened more doors for me after inviting me on his show than I could have ever have wished for and for this I will be eternally grateful. If only more people would just switch off their TV, get off Facebook and listen to the likes of you and Max then things would be totally different. #Blockchain is here and it is not going away. Despite what people think, #Blockchain is bigger than any Government or Central Bank in the World and not one Government or Central Bank is big enough to stop it. People have to accept it that this is new norm and will change peoples lives way beyond the imagination of even the smartest of people on the Planet. Keep up the great work Josh. You and John are doing an AMAZING JOB..!! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74