You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMER.NET - STEEM Blockchain Transactor for Windows + Android app - Funding Progress UPDATE - 94/1200 SBD - 26.12.2017.

Hi @cryptomonitor , I just donated 10 SBD to your project ( transferred to your account ). Also here is a feature idea for you: Make it possible to display and export to csv , a list of all incomes on the steemit platform. It should look similar to the table presented in Steamwhales ( here is mine, for example ), only that it should show all the history of the user since she or he joined and also present the avarage daily price of steem/SBD . If you want me to explain further, let me know and anyways, good luck to you !

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution @orenshani7 ! I will integrate that feature into app. I posted in post only basic features, but export will also be there to ;) I will let you know is something more is needed

It would be nice to have something that easily calculates income from Steem for tax purposes.

I will note this @money-dreamer ! Thanks for suggestion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68