You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zanaga Iron Ore Co. Ltd – Current Price 14.00p. Remains Bullish. Open Invitation to join Steemit.

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon @stephenkendal!

Hopefully this will reach you since I don't have many ways to directly contact you (I might try the SBD transfer trick), but just wanted to connect. I just launched the @promo-usa community and #promo-usa tag to add another chapter to the @promo-steem project.
I would like to work with you a bit more closer so we can expand and progress these projects, as the UK is leading the way in adoption and events for the blockchain in my opinion. Need to get more Americans onboard and attending the events!

Sort:  

i am also wanted launched the @promo-usa community and #promo-usa tag to add another chapter to the @promo-steem project..please help.

Great good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91