Promo-Steem and Blockchain Reserve. I have some very exciting news coming soon..!!

Introducing Blockchain Reserve

Blockchain Reserve

#Promo-Steem and Blockchain Reserve

I have some very exciting news coming soon..!!

Looking forward to sharing with you this really exciting news..!!

Stephen
#Promo-Steem

Sort:  

Looking forward for the exciting news eagerly....

anxiously waiting for exciting news. Hopefully it will bring more passion to steemit user and beneficial for the community. You are doing best for this amazing community @stephenkendal keep sharing

@kamchore yes you are right dear. @stephenkendal doing great job on steemit with us and great helper person
keep you work up dear @stephenkendal. We are waiting for your news . hope fully they will give benefit us

I will be wating here gladly for such a great and exciting news you are going to share with us.
You always share some of the most important information on this platform about blockchain,promo-steem and cryptocurrency, so it will be a good choice for me to wait on your news updates, as it enlighten me more and more everyday.

Thanks @stephenkendal for the news updates.

Steemit is what which drags me and my friend @abdulmanan into block chain space, I personally never thought to invest any penny into crypto currency but I'm the one who invested some little amount in block chain, after reading your post I'm very excited and eagerly waiting for what it will be. I'm very happy to find a mentor like you here on steemit sir @stephenkendal, God bless you.

I'm so excited to hear that good news for blockchain. sir @stephenkendal we know that you always share with us very good news for blockchain & promo steem. These time you will advance announcement for these good news. So i think these one very blast for us.
Sir can we get some clue for these good news?

Great post sir.😊
I am new here I will try to learn more and more things from you.
You inspired me a lot sir.
I want to know about more about this.
I really wish that it will raise up more and more.
Following you.

Thank you so much @stephenkendal for sharing this post.

Upvoted,
Resteemed your post.

Exciting cant wait to hear

As new member, read many articles in here that disappointed me regarding steem prices, but these words made my day. Thanks

Wow! That's an amazing news.
Promo steem and blockchain reverse.
I appreciate your efforts. ☺
Hoping for the best results so that everyone can take profit from it.

Nice content
Very well articulated
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @stephenkendal sir for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

@stephenkendal i hope we are getting some excited news as soon. waiting for that blockchain upcoming news. Long Life Blockchain, Long Life @stephenkendal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55