You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio update: week 23 2018

hi @fullcoverbetting

Bumped into your post accidently. Thanks for sharing your porfolio with us.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr,

Looks like we share more. Piotr is the same as Peter but then in another language!
We also have the same amount of own steempower :)
Just took a look at your blog and decided to follow you back! Maybe you should look into the @investorsclub. You could be a great addition to it!

I am sharing the portfolio from the beginning and I do transparency important. This way I could valuable tips and hopefully I can prevent others from doing the same mistakes :)
Also, it is nice that at least one day per week, I do know in front what the write about :)

Cheers,
Peter

hi buddy

Looks like we share more. Piotr is the same as Peter but then in another language!

Exacly. You're the first person ever who realized it hehe :)

We also have the same amount of own steempower :)

Serious? :) lol. I never thought about comparing it :)

Thanks for recommending visiting @investorsclub. I will definetly look at it. Appreciate.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81