Portfolio Update: week 23 2018

in #investorsclub6 years ago (edited)

Overview

image.png

Well nothing much to report, so it will be a basic update this week. Also a day late to lots of offline activities!
I am waiting to invest some fresh fiat money until the right moment. I don't want to shoot my dry powder too soon. After a red week, we are seeing some green on the board in the last 24 hours. The question is, if it will rise again!

Newcomer

Only 1 addition to the portfolio. I did add some earned Steem to the portfolio. I was able to collect 88 steem in the past month. This could be been more, but I am trying to support also the @sbcbot as much as I can. Not only the bot, but also the prize money for some of the contests which we as SBC are sponsoring. Still have 18 more weeks left to reach my goal, which is 500 own SP.

Shares

image.png

Last week the top 3 was:

  • NEO - 18,87%
  • KCS - 15,61%
  • Steem - 11,92%

This week the top 3 is:

  • NEO - 18,42%
  • Steem - 16,28%
  • KCS - 14,77%

Probably next month Steem will be the top 2 coin in my portfolio. Can't wait for it!

Next week!

Lots of scenarios are possible. Bur for some reason I do have the feeling that the market will go upwards. A successful launch of the EOS mainnet could trigger a small bull run, but a failure to launch will just give the bears more energy!

Keep the faith,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Upvoted ($0.18) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

Steem is probably one of cheapest cryptos at moment. I really think that it will be much higher in future...

It probably is. We will get a better idea, when the SMTs roll out. This will make or break the Steem crypto. Not that it will actually break it, but it will at least could slow down the way to the top!

Good job,, great your post and nice projecj @fullcoverbetting

Congratulations @fullcoverbetting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great portfolio...I like Neo, but they have under performed in recent months.

Thanks. I still do expect from Neo, I hope that it will become one of the leading blockchains! Stratis and for sure Neblio are my blockchain dark horses. If they could pull it off, it would probably more rewarding than when Neo does.
Really hope on Neblio with only a max supply of just under 14 million coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98