You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Crypto Portfolio Update (May 2018)

Awesome post. A couple of points:

  1. Buy the rumor sell the news
  2. Diversification lowers risk...nice crypto diversification portfolio (love TZero and polymath).
  3. I would invest more in crypto, but not sure if it will tank when the Markets crash.
  4. I'm a long term bull on crypto.
  5. 10 accounts own 48% of EOS...be careful.

PS - how did you invest in tZero, I want in.

Sort:  

Thanks for your engagement! Regarding tZero, it has been a long process but went I through their accreditation process fairly easily but it seems that they have had difficulty completing the ICO given the requirements so they have delayed the ICO another month. I have had 2 opportunities to opt out but I think this is a great project and am willing to hold on to it for the long term. The way the have communicated along the way proves to me that they want to get this right for those involved and the regulators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85