You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Feedback: INV Tokens Trading Live on Steem-Engine

in #invite5 years ago

Nice ! I delegated 500 sp, I also did a post about it. The process was easy. I like the fact that it’s a tradable token. Though your sp is locked up , I still think it’s valuable to have these tokens you can redeem anytime. 7 days and your delegated sp is back in your wallet if you don’t feel like you need anymore. I just prefer this than actually buying the accounts.

Sort:  

It's now 5 days @dmilliz as far we know. You get it back in 5 days now! Thanks for your feedback. :)) Cheers.

Well I’m waiting. It’s suppose to go to my Steem-engine wallet right ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh they will appear in the invite ninja path it’s on the invite Steem ninja page right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60