Ethermine

in #ios6 years ago

Is anyone having issues with Ethermine this morning?

Around 4am my “ Current Hashrate “ basically cut in half on all of my rigs

But Reported Hashrate is accurate and at what it is supposed to be.

I checked out all the rigs they are all powered up properly and everything is running && the numbers in my SMOS Dashboard match my Reported Hashrate ... but like I mentioned the actual current Hashrate isa lot less

Sort:  

You got a 2.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kashifmansha!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55