What can I do with IOST?

in #iost5 years ago

I have new mainnet IOST in Token pocket wallet. I sent some test IOST to another user I found with the explorer and that worked well. Now what? What's the next thing I can try as a proud IOST owner?
I tried voting before the swap and it required 1000 IOST minimum plus depositing tokens on a centralized exchange, biss.com. I don't think I have enough tokens to make voting worthwhile.
How does IOST say they are 400x more decentralized than EOS when voting is centralized? Seems like an oxymoron.

Sort:  

I think you should make the effort in voting or acquiring the tokens to vote. #IOST is token holder focused if you vote for producer he will be sharing rewards with you... your own investment fund!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61