Symbolism On The IOTA Website, and more...

in #iota6 years ago

We all know how some people, who have power and influence, use symbolism and numerology in things that they make.
This is undeniable. Whether we believe they do it "because they worship Satan", because it's a self-imposed rule, because they deduced it from somewhere else, or because it's just for fun. They do it.

I personally don't go around looking for these things. But sometimes certain things seem too obvious.



IOTA, the new crypto project, very young, launched 6/11/2016(symbolic date indeed).
Focuses on the Internet Of Things.
Top 10 in the last weeks. A lot of money poured in. Lots of promises.

Can't say it didn't get my attention.

So I go to their main site to check them out...
I scroll down one page and I instantly get a bad feeling. I tell myself it's a coincidence, and I continue observing...

Washington DC from the air.

IOTAdcBG.PNG

Out of all the cities in the world being looked from the top, this one has to be the most specific about Masonic architectural design with their Kabbalistic symbolism in its streets.

What were they thinking when they chose that image?
That image represents one of the most if not the most corrupt city in the world.
It's like the Vatican making a cryptocoin and having the gayest part of San Fransisco as their site's background image. Not that it wouldn't have ANY connection(yeah, we know about them), but it's not what the Vatican supposedly say they are.

Then I scroll down, next page.

IOTAManhattanBG.PNG

Triangle with symbol on top. Ocular motif? Maybe...
Picture of Manhattan? Notice the 1654 number at the top. Perhaps a year? 1654?
All I could find between that number and Manhattan was about the first Jews that settled in that city, they arrived that very year.

Then I found something peculiar on the right bottom of triangle, where it says smart energy grid.
Add all numbers and you get 53. 53 is the atomic number for Iodine. Letter for Iodine is IOTA.
Iodine's gaseous form is violet in color. You can see the color violet there. They use that color on a lot of their imagery.
Notice the triangles, 114 of them. 113.7 Celsius is the melting point of Iodine. Pretty close?

On the left side I added all numbers one by one, got 41. Couldn't find a reference to that number, so I divided by 12, like if I was looking for the average. I get 3.41666666667, and with the number 53 I did the same and got 4.41666666667.
The squares that move are 9 in total.


IOTA is a Greek letter, the equivalent of I in our Latin alphabet, deriving from Yod, which in turn Yod signifies Iodine.

1364575942_yod.jpg

In the system of Greek numerals, Iota has a value of 10. That could mean, 1 and 0, binary code. It also has a value of 10 in Gematria.


Even with all this "numerology" and "symbolism" I needed more, more to push me to tell others.
So I went to look at the team.
Seeing faces makes me feel more comfortable about investing. If you're selling something honest that is what you should do.
But more red flags.
Comparing it to other crypto projects, the IOTA team has quite a good amount of Jews/Israelis. One of the individuals worked for the state of Israel AND the Pentagon, and even worked for NASA.
Who the hell works at all those places?
Working for two governments in areas where security and secrets are crucial? It's like having an ex-KGB working for the CIA. Not that it can't happen or didn't happen(how would we know?), but it would raise several concerns.

Their whitepaper's references is full of citations that leads to Jews. Jews that aren't even in the crypto world.

Also, Sirin Labs, an Israeli based blockchain company, had them among their six partners before they were removed a few days ago. Why? I don't know.

Before
iotapartenered.png
After
IOTApartns.PNG

And speaking of disappearances... On the IOTA blog, I see they removed posts(I can't prove this because I have no screen shots, but I bet all my crypto on it!!!) from the main page, particularly the ones that show Jews/Israelis being welcomed to the team. These posts can still be found with the search option though.

This doesn't smell right to me.

I suspect this is a banker's project.
This one even has an ex-UBS employee. Or is it that the ex-banker dude just wants to have fun with computer geeks?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content.
I found your post and decided to help you get noticed.
I will pay a resteeming service to resteem your post,
and I'll give you my stamp of automatic approval!
greetbot's stamp of approval

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was payed by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations @asper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well Smart Gadgets, The Smart Meters, The Smart Grid- The WiFi signals Everywhere- it's a blanket of Radiation. Radiation- kills the thyroid, weakens the immuune system, causes cancers, drains your energy....

Iodine can be used to protect the Thyroid- boost your energy levels, keep the immune system running & sprinkles down in the body to also help with producing hormones...

I never came across anything I remember about Iodine being an Occult symbol for anything- BUT MAYBE IT IS-

Is the connection to Idodine a symbol for those in the know to take Iodine- while the rest of us our IRRADIATED Into More Sickness- or some other message?

Curious Indeed- Good Post.

I had not seen it from the radiation perspective.
It certainly made me think.
Thanks for the comment!

Perhaps, like you said, the radiation of these new technologies could push us into taking Iodine on a regular basis.

Just read this article about Iodine.

Bromine competes with Iodine. It's found on baked goods, in sodas. Avoid it.
Fluoride, Chlorine, bad too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73