[IOTA GIVEAWAY #3] Find the Missing Character

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

THIS IS CLOSED. @goodmindset found it. Congrats!


Hi Folks,

Today we are going to have a fun contest.

I put 200 K IOTA in an 81 character IOTA seed. I will share 80 Character and 1 remaining character is 9.

All you have to do -
Try 9 at a different position in this seed and try to login with that. If you see 200 K IOTA, transfer them to your wallet.

IOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOLIOTAISCOOL

P.S. If you find it, let me know in the comments :)


Keep steeming on!
Follow Me for more cryptocurrency updates.

Sort:  

Yes I found it out! :)
Thx man for the iota!

Cool. How many times you tried?

18 times 🙈

That was still quick ;)

It doesn't felt really​ quick​ ;)

I tried once. I know this is unlikely, since the wallet seed isn't random, but I stopped because I was concerned about accidentally going into someone's else's wallet.

There are 27^81 combinations of the seed. That number is really really large. Also, It's very unlikely somebody creates a seed like IOTAISCOOL and repeats ;) So go ahead!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 17.51 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @devender. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67