IOTA: Red Hot!!

in #iota6 years ago

SUMMARY

Even if IOTA had a minor correction now, it's prospects are HOT! The below chart shows a decisive breakout at daily chart degree of trend. The WXYXZ (blue) correction completed so close to the apex; but given also how Bitcoin has been rallying; I believe the bottom can be called once a second round of an impulse can be placed.

From now to July/Aug or so; a higher degree of trend impulse motive up should take place. The white arrow shows the potential trajectory. Within the red circle, wave 2 correction should take place and this will bring back the bears; but it won't deter my targets.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

great informative post.

image

@kazmi1, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

image

@gvincentjosephm, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

I don't care much about @haejin. What I care about is IOTA and the purpose of that coin.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin8796.040$5.28%10.44%
EOSEOS10.985$11.53%24.27%
HOTHydro Protocol0.037$7.77%1.1%
MIOTAIOTA1.886$5.26%40.31%
WAVESWaves5.220$-0.87%18.54%

image

@coin.info, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

I love the new profile picture 🤟😊👍.
You know, someone flagged me for UpVoting you 😆

image

@melip, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

You are a True genius for changing your look👌🏾
I personally find this look beter then the blue 🤞🏾📈🚀♻️

image

@fawakatube, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

I made him change his LOOK. He is not a GENIUS!!!

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

Very good. Bull market comes.

image

@dr-leopard, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

image

@nerby, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

To be honest its great post.

image

@bootcamp02, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

yes true ... iota going to be rocket

image

@pareshnavadiya, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

Like the new look, looks great !!!

image

@fiat4crypto, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

No More Haejin YouTube!!!

I took care of it for him.

Remember you had a chance to stop these actions. But you choose not to.
#haejin #youtube #bitcoin #scammer #abuse #flagthedonkey

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76