You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA is Carving Out a Triangle

in #iota6 years ago

Iota, a cryptocurrency for the internet of things. I've been a long time hodler of this one since you recommended it. I wish I didn't have to leave all of it on Binance as I'm not a trader. I believe in Iota as a long term hold but they don't offer a simple wallet for the average guy. If anyone knows of an offline / cold storage wallet for Iota, please let me know.

Sort:  

Cool thanks for the info. If I ever do a serious “smart home” I want the info on a cyber-secure blockchain

Follow @haejin and you’d never be lost, follow @creating-wealth for business and life changing tips too

In fact, I think their new wallet update is pretty good.
But if you still don't like it, there will be a new wallet in January (no later than 31st). The so called Trinity Wallet is expected to be trend setting in terms of usability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77