IOTA returned to the game

in #iota7 years ago

The most waited internet of things system IOTA finally is getting back from the knockdown in June and July. On those months IOTA where struggling with all market at the bottom with price of $0.15 (July 15th), but since then the rally began and on August 16th the price of IOTA has reached $1.05. In the last month price were going down because of profit sell outs and today the price is near $0.6. Which i think is good result.

iota.png

In my opinion IOTA has a bright future and real thing to do. The conception of the system is very clear and understandable, so keep eye on IOTA.

I recommend you to know more about IOTA and follow the price charts. This coin is worth your time. Take your time and meet IOTA here.

Sort:  

IOTA is one I am keeping my eye on, pretty interested in getting some myself for when they explode, if they do.

I like that Microsoft is the partners with IOTA and that's why i can trust. 80% of coins is without the future (it's my opinion), but IOTA hopefully has the future.

When other companies start diving into the same thing IOTA is doing, IOTA will start to rise in price for being the innovator and be the backbone more or less to it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48