Camera has nothing to do with the art

in #iphone7 years ago (edited)

Back to my high school in 2012 when I start, I took these images by my Iphone 4s.

I wasn't financially rich at that moment, but lack of money to afford expensive camera has developed my love toward the Cell phone photography, and cultivated my sense of art.

Until today I still shoot photos by my Iphone6, and equipments has never bothered me.
I believe whats front of the camera is much important than the camera itselfs, to create arts, you must make the most out of what you already have.

@sweetsssj @jerrybanfield

Humidifier
IMG_4025.jpg

Window
IMG_3159.JPG

Rainbow after the heavy showerIMG_3962.JPG

If you like, please upvote and also follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/dancingstarrrr/

Appreciate and so much love to your guys

Sort:  

i love iphone4s.
following you now. :)
follow me back pls :D

keep up

my iPhone 4 broke a few months ago :(

Congratulations @dancingstar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66