Why the Iphone XR is not a good phone to buy

in #iphone5 years ago


Today I will tell you why the Iphone XR is a bad phone to buy.  First of all you might be lured in the XR's colors

I have to admit I love the colors too, but thats not what we are talking about today.  The first reason you should't

buy the Iphone XR is because it has as many pixels on the screen as a iphone 4 ! Another reason is the price tag come on, it is a  $749 budget phone. The most expensive budget phone are about $300 MAX. Reason 3 is because it has a back glass. You might think that is good and all but check the price tag to fix it. If you don't have apple care you screwed! 

Hope you like my 3 reason why NOT to buy a XR


Check out my youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtOuhRXz3yifeYzmZsckOGg?view_as=subscriber


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66