Obsessing Over These Fur IPhone Cases

in #iphone6 years ago (edited)

Moda Operandi just sold out of their limited edition fox fur iPhone cases. They're expected to ship in a few months and I can't wait to get my hands on it. These fur iPhone cases have been all the rage with the Kardashian clan who have been spotted sporting the $400 ones made by Wild and Woolly.

IMG_8876.JPG

Moda Operandi did their own spin on the fur case and are selling it for $120. I couldn't help myself, I had to have one. It's definitely expensive for a phone case but I have a feeling this furry little guy is going to add some joy into my life. Moda Operandi opted to do two colors on each one, I've put some photos of them below.

IMG_8868.JPG

IMG_8867.JPG

IMG_8875.JPG

IMG_8870.JPG

What do you guys think about the cases? Hate them or love them? Give it to me straight. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81