Selling my Kidney to buy iPhone XS MAX!

in #iphone6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! Did you see that? Yes that wonderful awesome cellphone that we can't live without. That's ok i googled it, it's possible to live with only one kidney. (Links will be down below about articles to live with one kidney.)

When i was a kid, there was a time that we call nice times that cellphone didn't exist and teenagers will say 'hell'. I know in a crypto blog saying this is might be a bit hypocritical but i mean even most of the young people don't believe now we were kinda happy and life was possible without a phone too in our hands.

After 'modern life' fucked all of us up, now literally a phone values more than our kidney. I might say some of other organs too but you know..

So what this new iphone has that we already didn't have?

Hmmm. Camera yes so we can take a photo of our ugly cat, nice big screen incase we might want to feel lazy to go to cinema, we can play candy crush yes i mean i have to pass that 2589 level, facetime ok even we don't have any friends to facetime but necessary, hmmm.

I mean yes our old phone has the same things but IT'S NOT THE BIGGEST SCREEN OK?????

Do not try to judge my decisions about this, i need it, yes i didn't grow up with it, yes i can breathe without it but can i really? If i don't have an xs max, can i still call it's a life??? Stop it, man! I said DON'T JUDGE ME.

Anyway time to google some secret places to sell my kidney. I might be offline for a while but next time when i'm online it's gonna be on my iphone xs max!

Sort:  

LOL after that keynote it took me about 1 trillion reasons to realize why I’m 30% more depressed with my iPhone 7

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67