Connecting with people is the key to happiness!steemCreated with Sketch.

It's very easy to get busy with life and not connect with real friends. You know, real friends, the ones you still call on the phone, and meet up with. It's been too long since I've hung out with Ms. BFF so I kidnapped my bestie the day after Valentines and took her out on a date, wined and dined her. I took her to this place called The Glass Knife in Winter Park FL.

dayaftervalentines-12.jpg

dayaftervalentines-14.jpg

dayaftervalentines-15.jpg

dayaftervalentines-16.jpg

dayaftervalentines-17.jpg

The Glass Knife serves some fancy cake and decadent desserts. It was perfect and I didn't feel an ounce of guilt when I ate it. So grateful for days like this. Great company, wine & dessert for #galentines day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71