My New Iphone X | feeling awesome.

in #iphonex6 years ago

I bought the Iphone X

IMG-6907.JPG

One interesting fact is that when I first got the Iphone X handy 1% and I like it. Because it looks a little thicker than my previous Iphone 6S, and again a bit bigger and more strange because of the front look but after using 30m I started eating Habbo dibu in the love of Iphone X (Screen Jose Josh). So I left the Confession for Iphone X

IMG_0018.jpg

Poster seems to be off the show? Well, if I tell a story of success + then do not show off the post.

About 3 months ago I started working on a site called Steemit, I did not understand anything at first, I went ahead with the help of 2/3 people and Iphone X <3

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 5.29.40 PM.png

So, take this post as a success story, not a show off

If you want to earn from STEEMIT, see the following videos.

How to do the account? =

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

You got a 14.03% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fxsajol!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85