iPhone X Giveaway 2018 - Participate to Win an iPhone X

in #iphonex6 years ago

Hello Friends, Apply Now Free.

In this video I talked about iPhoneX. iPhone X is
a latest phone and in this video I did its unboxing
to share with you its first look. With iPhoneX phone
you get state of the art face ID recognition, it has
two variants of storage i.e. 64 Gigs and 256 Gigs.
It comes with 12 Megapixels dual camera and 7
megapixel front facing camera. You also get 5.8
inch OLED screen. Both Front and rear cameras
comes with portrait modes. I also have a three
iPhoneX giveaway contest for you in this video.

Source,

I hope that you will like this video about iPhoneX.
The target for giveaway is 200,000 likes. Lets get it
done. Thanks For Watching Leave a Comment
That Do You Liked My Video? Share This Video
With Your Friends,
Apply Now Free.
http://ogurl.co/5fe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60