https://steemit.com/iplay/@eyornigo/iplay-welcome-to-week-2-a-challenge-where-you-play-for-10-sbd-prize-week-1-winners

in #iplay6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the organizer of this kind of platform where talents are being discovered .

This is my entry to the new topic that was given

I happened to be the victim of the story that I want to talk about. Do not miss it. The story goes does :
In the year 2003, I started to attend one of the well known secondary school in my town, the day that I joined the school was the day I can never forget . The day was Monday , my class teacher took me to the class as a new student for the class and introduce me to the entire class. The time table of each subject were written at the corner side of the class . Then it comes to Biology period which happens to be one of my best subject. This was my conversation with the class captain:
Eyornigo.........class captain !!, We have Biology now

Class captain.........and so what?

Eyornigo..............go to call the teacher please.

Class captain.........we are going to the laboratory for practical not theory OK?

Eyornigo........OK no problem let's get going
I was led to the laboratory. On getting there, I saw different specimen that I have not seen before. I began to touch them and play with them, not known to me that the Biology teacher is around watching me as am playing with the specimen. I was holding one of the specimen when the Biology teacher entered. He shouted loudly

Biology Teacher.......hey! What are you holding there?
With great fear in my eyes

Eyornigo.........Sir, I am holding bone

Eyornigo...........am just trying to draw it sir

Biology teacher...... To do what and where is your drawing book and the pencil that you are using?

Main while, I was just lying not known to me that the teacher was the most fearful teacher in the whole school and that he dislike lying .

Biology teacher........ Can I have a look at what you have drew ?
There is nothing to show of me that am drawing.

Eyornigo........am sorry sir,

Biology teacher.......sorry for what, are you telling me that you are lying to me?

He was seriously angry and his eyes changed immediately.

Biology teacher ........captain, please get me four good Cain now.

Eyornigo ....... Sir am already begging you sir not to be angry with me( with tear coming down from my eyes)

Biology teacher.......I can't tolerate such behaviour in this school
The whole class begged him on my behalf but he failed to comply. He keep saying I will deal with you today . When the class captain arrived with cain, the Biology teacher gave me 20 strokes of Cain. I was bitten till blood begins stained my uniform. Since then I never try to play with specimen again. Even when am asked to describe it, I never try to touch it. Once bitten twice shy

Sort:  

Great work!

Thanks for your participation in the #iplay challenge week two, please check the link you posted in the comment section of @jochi's post and correct it.

You also need to check your spellings and choice of words in order to use them appropriately. I know you'll do better and better as we progress.

Thanks, I have made some corrections .

Congratulations @eyornigo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73