The Still Report: Iran Erupts in All Out Street War

in #iran6 years ago

Cryptopher

The Iranian people aren’t giving up. They are willing to fight for their freedom with only their fists and a few rocks.
This incredible video was taken on New Year’s Day, then smuggled out of the country. It shows average people surrounding and attacking a group of Revolutionary guards. They are the ones in the black helmets.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70