You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L'empire anglo-saxon et sa révolution colorée en l'Iran.

in #iran2 years ago

You have copied 80% text from this link And you have changed the English text and written in another language. Doing such work is called plagiarism.

Try to refrain from such acts. Stop copying other people's posts. Try to make a post using your ignorance. Then something good will happen to you in the future.

Sort:  

Dans une guerre de médiatique, ça s'appelle FAIRE CIRCULER l'information, TROU DE CUL !

La source est toujours citée !


In a media war, this is called CIRCULATING information, ASSHOLE!

The source is always quoted!

I understand, But why did you translate the English text? What is your purpose to promote? If you work for the purpose of promote. Then tell me. I will remove your name from my list.

I promote what is rightly included in the articles I publish, whether they are from me or from other sources.

You must be vaccinated three times to be so stupid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49