You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belfast Continental Christmas Market

in #ireland6 years ago

In comes Josie with the scheduled nudge
With the SBD at current price - the time to Steem is NOW! xD

You are free to tell me off if I'm too pushy or if my nudges have the opposite effect of being inspiring, but I just want to see you soar! ^^

Hugs & Coffee,
~Josie~

Sort:  

Thanks for the nudge @josie2214. I will try to do better next year on Steemit. Hope you have a great holiday. Merry Christmas!!

You know I'll keep you to your word! xD
❄ Merry Christmas, @maxbullion! ^^ ❄

You've been busy posting and growing your reputation, you've caught me and overtaken me!!

Yes, this is exactly why you need to step your game up! xD ^^

Ah ha, a challenge.... that's how to motivate me.

Ah-ha! Bring it! xD
chuckles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70