Sort:  

The photographs are excellent, here in my country there are beaches that you only see in dreams. you can search in google, morrocoy national park, mochima national park, and like finger ring, canaima national park.

Thanks for your kind comnents. I will definately check put your country. Hopefully i might visit sometime soon. Yiu should come to ireland.😊

When things improve or steemit makes me rich, I will travel to Europe, I have a good friend in Switzerland that I would like to meet in person. I live in a country called Venezuela. Actually it faces the worst crisis in its history. the rulers are communist thieves who have us kidnapped.

Fear not, THE PETRO will save you all hahahahhaha. Real Crypto like Steem can free your country and all countries. Hopefully, you will see Europe soon.

the petro is a project that is a failure, they are thieves who only want to steal without leaving a trace, using the chain of blocks.

They are starting badly, that will not go anywhere. you will remember me.

On the other hand, I think that with steemit, I will go far, I have a project in mind, to help the less fortunate people in my country.

This is beyond stunning @wendika. Great shots and just perfect view! 🥂

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @wendika! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58