RIP IrishGirlCrypto

in #irishgirlcrypto3 years ago (edited)

All I did was give away my crypto to help others get involved. I gave away EVERYTHING I earned and won in my 5 year crypto journey. I was 100% legit and others started asking me to host giveaways. Whatever I earned went to my Pickaw Random draw fee, sending fee and to cover crypto price drops. Anything that was left I used to make my own giveaway to help others. I was just happy to have something to give that was not mine. I helped people all over the World and Twitter bans me for LIFE! They IP banned and all my devices so now my kids wont even be allowed to make a Twitter now because of this. I have spent so much time helping Twitter. I even won $1000 from Jack and gave away all of it on twitter to help people when covid started. Yet I have to check my email 20 times a day for appeal reply and 4 months later I get told this

Screenshot 2021-06-02 151415.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56