You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Banned me for LIFE for doing crypto Giveaways!!

You better don't talk about winning & prize .Like i said i don't want your prize & I'm not expecting any prize from you, I'm new here i don't know how to post ss you check ur previous reply where you said the only people who are talking to me now are scammers and people who wants prizes. i was talking to you that time so you proved me scammer.

Sort:  

"The only people who are talking to me are scammers AND PEOPLE WHO WANT PRIZES" Never called you scammer have a great day

Well let's suppose it was my misunderstanding but the way you talked to me was cool? U could simply say in first reply just wait for twitter appeal reply that would have end of the conversation. but you were talking like I'm the responsible for ur account suspension 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75