My family

in #irrelevant5 years ago

The time is June of 2018. All of my family including me were well. We are brothers, I am the eldest of all. I passed the degree and started working on my father's business. Our boiler firm, fishery and cow fattening firm was.
It is a tragedy that if I remember the day that I can not hold my tears, then remember that day. My father and I raise our business money to raise business up to 90 lacs of money from our lender. Then we have only 20 thousand rupees remaining.

My brother's brother and my younger brother. They spent their time studying. They were happy to spend their time happily. All of them were very good. We were in Allah's grace.
I have been married a few days ago, my beta base was done by the municipality because we had no problem.
After 1 week, our firm has to give a boiler child, but the mahajana denies the matter altogether. Then our brains lighted up from the sky.
But we have been dealing with the moneylenders many times before, so he was very much inclined to us. We did not imagine that he would deny that. We accept the protection of the law. Kanthu is compelled to accept the defeat without giving us any evidence. I and my father could not find any way other than returning home after destabilizing.
After going home, my mother knows everything and gets sick immediately. When she gets to hospital, she says that we can not take a big hospital. It's hard to know about the problem.
My father has passed the HSC and other times he has not spoken anymore. Otherwise, my wife passed HSC and got close to the time of admission. There is a screw on me and it comes down to me. I can not take so much sorrow. I do not know what to do now. Many of my friends can know about this but no one has cooperated, but stopped the communication. We treated Mama with a sum of Tk 20,000 to us, but she was not happy that she was too quick to get treatment.

I can not remain on the faces of my younger brothers today and their studies are closed.
On one hand, the treatment of the mother, on the other hand, can not do anything for the studying of the second part of the study. My wife had a lot of shock that honeymoon went out somewhere but all those dreams were all dreams. Even though we were about to go out in 2019, it did not have to be real.
Many have said that to start a new business, but there is no such thing to do with which I will do any business again. I want to do new business and I smile at all as before.
Dr. said that my mother would need 3-4 lakhs of rupees for the treatment of her mother very quickly. I can not even go for one night even for this money. Even if I started a business, it would also cost 40-50 lakhs, which would give me my business by doing my business. I can bear the expenses of my brother and wife.
On the other hand, there was some lone in Babar Bank, they also impressed Patiniot. For this, Baba did a slap on a day. I need your help and cooperation. My family will help me thinking about what you can do. And there were some lunks that we sell our land, now we are our only favorite home that we have to travel on the street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74