Option for the cure of malariasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #isaacgh6 years ago

TRY THESE OPTION TO CURE YOUR MALARIA
Malaria and the family member Typhoid fever are the leading killer diseases in Africa today. You will not believe the number of lives Malaria alone claims in a second. Approximately 3.2 billion people are at risk of malaria. In 2015, there were an estimated 214 million malaria cases and some 438 000 malaria deaths. Young children, pregnant women and non-immune travellers from malaria-free areas are particularly vulnerable to the disease when they become infected.
You will never believe it if you are told the miracle these three everyday household items will perform to your malaria no matter its severity within some minutes of taking these mixture of charcoal powder, lemon juice and warm water.
I was suffering seriously from this unknown ailment, I have been to the hospital on several occasions but the drugs they give me will rather make me weak and figurine, which made me worry very much because examination was right at the corner staring at me. During my first year in the University
I had gone to visit my elder brother at his work place complaining about this, he asked me to wait for him in about 5 minutes he came back with 3 sheets and gave them to me to read. I asked him what it was for?
And started to read, by then he had left me in the office while he was attending to his own thing. He came back and asked if I had finished reading, I answered in the affirmative. He said that is your answer.
Wow just this??
I went straight to the market to buy lemon which was the only thing I needed to buy for my treatment. Since I wanted to prove my brother wrong I did not want to waste any time at all, because I have been treated by doctor's without seeing any improvement.
This is what I read from the sheets he gave me
Charcoal is the number one and quickest medicine to calm malaria attack. In Chemistry, charcoal, a charred wood, is simply carbon. And the carbonic nature of charcoal has made it the greatest clinical absorbent of poisons, toxins and germs in all situations.
Mix 1 teaspoon of charcoal powder in ½ glass of warm water and drink 3 to 5 time daily to calm malaria attacks. It is more powerful and conquers stubborn malaria and typhoid fever, when lemon juice is added and drunk as hot as possible.
That was all and after taking it in, I started sweating profusely and all of a sudden the pain and all that was associated with the malaria and other forms of uneasiness were gone within a twinkle of an eye.
It has been my source of first aid if I suspect any form of illness within me. Because I realized the kind of expensive medicine and its associated side effects were not helping me in anyway.
All I want to put across is that we have much effective antidote to most of the disease in our day to day life which may not even cost us a dime but we will be healed instantly.
Shocking right, but this has been with us since creation till now but we prefer buying expensive drugs which are even on trial.
How many malaria drugs have been tried and removed from the market??
.FB_IMG_1513045289502.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56