You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Swann To Launch Blockchain-Based Independent Media Network - ISEGORIA

in #isegoria6 years ago

I remember when Alt media was so underground that you did it as a work of passion, don't quit your day job. I played music and it was the same concept, don't quit your day job. I think it's fantastic that altmedia, and Decentralized media is mainstream, even better some have found ways to make a living promoting the truth, we were around before the Tech Giants censored and deplatformed, we will be here long after, the ones with the most passion for truth will always be here, I appreciate the amount of Steemit sites listed, I am way behind on following and building up my list. To summarize, I am positive about the future, the truth innovator's like Ben are going to navigate and build new Decentralized outlets, Censorship is credibility to truth, Truth is a work of passion.

Sort:  

Well said @natepower!
I still work my day job ;)

Thanks so much for the Tipu bump, but really you should keep your SBD, I'm doing alright as is. I'll be returning the favor whether you like it or not, lol.

Decentralization is the future, it'll soon be within our grasp we just need to reach out and take it - push it over the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73