jidhadism

in #islam6 years ago

if the algorithm is well planned, I should get at least 2000 followers within the next 5 minutes

Theses are not humans, they're algorithm

Steemit is doomed, sorry guys, that was a great time, like the BBS back in time.

Have a nice continuation!

Sort:  

Why have you titled your post jihadism and why have you tagged Islam in this ?

testing steemit algorithyms, got 150 followers with a post without any answers, so I tested this.

Ok, I got it. But I don’t think it works with Islam or jihad. The same thing happened with me when I posted a post on Cryptocurrency, I got 100 followers all of a sudden and without any replies on the post.

I am a Muslim. Seeing “Islam” and “jihad” ( which are both sacred for me) in posts without having anything positive to say about these topics, feels disrespectful and derogatory.

I hope you have the compassion and empathy to understand what I am saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59