Khutba e juma..

in #islam8 months ago


Luckily I got bunches of good friends. Good friends means I feel like they are with me at any situations. So we were sat on a shop. One of my friend want to work on YouTube. He used to download some takrir(speech) of famous Islamic speakers. After they cut the good topic and upload it again on YouTube short section.
So my another friend suggested him to record the original videos. In every Juma(Friday) at mosque there is religious talk . So we suggested him to record that video and upload this at YouTube. By doing he can spread our local speakers. One of our speakers at our mosque speech is very good. So we thought why we looking anywhere else.
So I have mobile stand and mic. I gave them to him and he recorded his first video at our mosque and uploaded it on YouTube. I shared the video above. Hope you gonna support him..

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59