Every night, would read the sura that will never be touched by poverty;

in #islam6 years ago

Abdullah ibn Mas'ud (ra) - In his final statement, this incident was narrated by Ibn Katheer Ibn Asakir that when Hadrat Abdullah bin Mas'ud (R) was lying on the last disease, then Amirul Mu'minin Hazrat Osman (R) saw him Go. Then the conversation between them is as follows:
→ Hadrat Osman: ما تشتكي What is your dysfunction?

→ Hadrat Ibn Masawad: ذنوبي My sins are my sickness.

→ Osman Gani: ما تشتهي What is your desire?

→ Ibn Masawood: رحمة ربي I seek the mercy of my Lord.

→ Osman Ghani: Do I call any doctor for you?

→ Ibn Mas'ud: الطبيب امرضني The doctor has made me sick.

→ Osman Gani: Will I send you a supplement from the government building?

→ Ibn Mas'ud: لاحاجة لي فيها There is no need for it.

→ Osman Gani: Accept the proposal. It will benefit your daughters after you.

→ Ibn Masoud: You are thinking that my daughters will fall into poverty and fasting. But I do not think so. Because, I have enjoined the girls to recite sura Waqqiya every night.

I heard the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) say,
من قرأ سورةالواقعة كل ليلة لم تصبه فاقة ابدا "
That is, the person who recites Surah Waqqiyah every night, he will never fast.

Hazrat Abdullah ibn Mas'ud said that the Messenger of Allah (্লাম) said, "The person who recites Sura Waqbiyah every night will never touch the poor." Hazrat Ibn Mas'ud (ra) ordered his daughters to recite this Sura every night. [Byahaki: Shuabul Iman - 2488]

The recite of Surah and Rahman, Sura Hadid and Sura Wakiya will be called as Resident of Paradise of Paradise on the Day of Resurrection. In another hadith, Sura Waqiyah is the surya of wealth, so read it yourself and teach your children also this tune. In another narration: "Teach your women this tune." Ammajan Hazrat Aisha (R)] was ordered to recite the Sura.

Besides, it is proved by the Hadith that the time of this Surah is in the time of need. Even it is narrated that when Hazrat Ibn Mas'ud (ra) was reprimanded for not leaving a din for his children, he replied, I left Sura Waqiyah for them. [Fayzul Qadir-4/41]

May each one of us to practice God. AminScreenshot_75-600x330.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56